The Square

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Palme d’Or 2017 at the Cannes Film Festival. Directed by Ruben Östlund, starring Claes Bang, Elisabeth Moss, Dominic West and Terry Notary.

Share this...
Share on FacebookTweet about this on Twitter

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *