The Twelve Olympians

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

The Twelve Olympians (Dodekatheon), the principal Greek gods living atop Mount Olympus, are: Zeus, Hera, Poseidon, Ares, Hermes, Hephaistos, Aphrodite, Athena, Apollo, Artemis, Demeter, and Dionysos.

The Twelve Olympians

Share this...
Share on FacebookTweet about this on Twitter

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *